ICG@Work

Wade Azmy

ICG@Work -Recent Engagement, Case Studies and Testimonials

ICG@Work is a new series from ICG Asia featuring some of the engagements we completed recently. 

In this series, we will showcase engagements in a variety of sectors:

  • Industrial 
  • Financial services
  • Hospitality
  • Healthcare & Pharma
  • Technology
  • Not for profit
Pivoting your propositions in post COVID times

Complimentary webinars

You are invited to attend the first session of our series on 

Tuesday 28/7/2020.

Date    Tuesday 28/7/2020

Time    3pm Singapore, Hong Kong and China

              2 pm Indonesia & Vietnam

              12:30 pm India (East)
              8 am London

              5 pm Sydney

              7 pm Auckland

Topic    

“Pivoting your propositions in post COVID times

Presenter

Daryl Dunbar & Wade Azmy – ICG Asia

Register 

Click here to register

Coming soon

Coming soon

Coming soon

Coming soon

Coming soon

Coming soon

Coming soon

Coming soon

Coming soon

Coming soon

Coming soon

Coming soon

Coming soon

Coming soon

Coming soon

Coming soon

Wade Azmy

Wade Azmy - Chief Editor

A Global Partner and CEO of ICG Asia Pacific and ICG Leadership global practice. In addition to his 23 years of corporate executive experience, Wade has 18 years’ experience in strategic leadership and executive coaching having supported major listed global companies in Europe, North America, Asia Pacific, Middle East and Australia.